ABLE SPORT is excited to introduce a Triple Crown Series (TCS) for wheelchair athletes. The series is a three-event point-based system for all levels: men/women in open division, quad division, masters and grand masters. The purpose of the TCS is to help develop and grow the sport of wheelchair racing, providing a more competitive atmosphere for elite as well as up-and-coming wheelchair racers.

Peachtree 10k Road Race July 4 Click here
Cedartown 5k July 6 Click here
Boilermaker 15k July 9 Click here

Racers will accumulate points for each event. After the final event, the top three in each division will earn a spot on the podium, prize money and bragging rights.

Note: Athlete standings will be posted on the official website at the end of each event so you can follow your progress and set goals for the next event.


  • All athletes must register in all (3) races to earn prize money.
  • Athletes must register in the same division in all 3races to qualify for prize money. (e.g. If you register for Peachtree in master’s division, you must race in that division in all three events).


Your registration in each individual event (Peachtree, Cedartown and Boilermaker) will automatically qualify you for the TCS point system) – NO TCS registration needed.

Peachtree 10K:

Cedartown 5K:

Boilermaker 15K:


Prize Distribution in 8 Divisions.
TCS awards will be handed out as soon as the Boilermaker 15K results are available. From there athletes will roll to the main awards at the brewery.
1st place – $300 (open men/women, T52 M/W, T51 M/W, Master and Grand Masters)
2nd place – $200 (open men/women, T52 M/W, T51 M/W, Master and Grand Masters)
3rd place – $100 (open men/women, T52 M/W, T51 M/W, Master and Grand Masters)

For information please contact:
Chris Holcomb:
Krige Schabort:


Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.